Join Opinion Square
Start Earning Rewards

Sign Up Today

Share your opinions through surveys and earn valuable rewards in return!

Browse a sampling of the great reward items you can earn through your OpinionSquare membership. Become a member now and get access to thousands of reward items in over 15 categories from gift cards, home & garden, electronics and more!

Pharmacy - Galantis


Product Description

Highly anticipated 2015 debut album from the Swedish songwriting/production duo. In their own words, In our desperate search for a transcendent self-medication that would help us retain a semblance of the elusive ideal known only as 'sanity,' we found that these 13 pieces of music provided our fix. We will stay on this medication while the search continues... welcome to our Pharmacy. -Galantis.

1. Forever Tonight 3:37
[Disc 1]
2. Gold Dust 3:54
3. In My Head 3:40
4. Runaway (U & I) 3:47
5. Dancin' to the Sound of a Broken Heart 3:38
6. Louder, Harder, Better 4:26
7. Kill 'Em with the Love 3:42
8. Call If You Need Me 4:01
9. Peanut Butter Jelly 3:23
10. Firebird 4:08
11. Don't Care 3:45
12. You 3:41
13. Water 3:40