Join Opinion Square
Start Earning Rewards

Sign Up Today

Share your opinions through surveys and earn valuable rewards in return!

Browse a sampling of the great reward items you can earn through your OpinionSquare membership. Become a member now and get access to thousands of reward items in over 15 categories from gift cards, home & garden, electronics and more!

Bear Creek - Brandi Carlile


Product Description

BEAR CREEK, the new album from singer/songwriter/guitarist Brandi Carlile, will be released on June 5. 'That Wasn't Me', the lead track from BEAR CREEK, is at Adult Radio now. The soulful piano based track showcases the warmth and subtle power of Carliles vocals. It is the cornerstone of an earthy collection that embraces all of her musical influences Folk, Pop, Country, Rock, Gospel and Blues.

1. Hard Way Home
2. Raise Hell
3. Save Part of Yourself
4. That Wasn't Me
5. Keep Your Heart Young
6. 100
7. A Promise To Keep
8. I'll Still Be There
9. What Did I Ever Come Here For
10. Heart's Content
11. Rise Again
12. In the Morrow
13. Just Kids