Join Opinion Square
Start Earning Rewards

Sign Up Today

Share your opinions through surveys and earn valuable rewards in return!

Browse a sampling of the great reward items you can earn through your OpinionSquare membership. Become a member now and get access to thousands of reward items in over 15 categories from gift cards, home & garden, electronics and more!

Human After All - Daft Punk


Product Description

HUMAN AFTER ALL, created between September and November of 2004 at the group's home studio in Paris, takes dance and club music to a whole new level. Deftly straddling the line between organic and technological expertise, the album finds Daft Punk once again breaking down barriers between musical genres, Techno, Pop, Rock, Funk, Hip-Hop; in the process, they have forged a totally new sound, a musical accompaniment for every aspect of our lives.

1. Human after all
2. The prime time of your life
3. Robot rock
4. Steam machine
5. Make love
6. The brainwasher
7. On/Off
8. Television rules the nation
9. Technologic
10. Emotion
11. [CD-Rom Track] [Multimedia]