Join Opinion Square
Start Earning Rewards

Sign Up Today

Share your opinions through surveys and earn valuable rewards in return!

Browse a sampling of the great reward items you can earn through your OpinionSquare membership. Become a member now and get access to thousands of reward items in over 15 categories from gift cards, home & garden, electronics and more!

Home For the Holidays - Darius Rucker


Product Description

2014 holiday release by the Country singer/songwriter and former frontman for Hootie & the Blowfish. The twelve track album includes holiday classics as well as two Rucker originals, 'Candy Cane Christmas' and 'What God Wants for Christmas.' Also, special guest Sheryl Crow joins Darius on the holiday standard 'Baby It's Cold Outside.' Darius worked with producer Frank Rogers, who produced his three solo country albums, on HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS. 'I am so excited to finally make a Christmas album,' shares Darius. 'This has been a lifelong dream and I hope my fans enjoy listening as much as I enjoyed making it.'

1. I'll Be Home For Christmas
2. White Christmas
3. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
4. Winter Wonderland
5. Please Come Home For Christmas
6. What God Wants For Christmas
7. Baby, It's Cold Outside (Featuring Sheryl Crow)
8. O Come, All Ye Faithful
9. You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch
10. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
11. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
12. Candy Cane Christmas